Second Higher Education Summit organized by Centre for Education Growth and Research (CEGR) on Wednesday ,21 September ,2016 at India International Center ,New Delhi

The center has instituted the Rashtriya Siksha Gaurav Puruskar in recognition of consistent value and high level teaching in Indian Universities, colleges and Institution.

The session was inaugurated by Prof. (Dr.) VPS Arora (President CEGR and Pro- Chancellor, Shri Venkateswara University, Gajrulla, UP), Mr. Arif Mohammed khan (Former Union Cabinet Ministerand distinguished author), Mr. Suresh Prabhu (Honorable Cabinet Minister Indian Railway), Dr. Arun Kumar (Honorable Member of Parliament) and Mr. Rakesh Chharia (General Secretary – IMS Group of Institutions).

The award aimed to recognize and honour distinguished individuals who have provided guidance and inspired students to take up careers in higher education and the Rashtriya Siksha Gaurav Puruskar 2016 was given to Dr. Sapna Rakesh (Director- IMS Ghaziabad (University Courses Campus )) known name in the area of teaching ,training ,research and course development .

Indeed it is a matter of pleasure and pride for all IMSIANS!!!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s